# **Judicial Nominating Commissions**

Nominating Commissions that have expired are not newly appointed by the Governor until there is a need.

## **Appellate Courts** (expires 7/2021)

Angela Atkin Troy Booher Melinda Bowen Spencer P. Eccles Craig Isom Aida Neimarlija Gina Wickwar

#### **First Judicial District**

Pending Appointment

## **Second Judicial District** (expires 6/2020)

Kathi Sjoberg Jon Memmott Richard Gallegos Yvonne Hogle Diana Windley Mark Johnson Sara Tolliver

#### **Third Judicial District**

**Pending Appointment** 

#### **Fourth Judicial District (expires 3/2020)**

Simon Cantarero Marilyn Brown Kellie Daniels Jared Anderson Steve Styler Dale Whitlock, Chair Kristin Bowcutt

## Fifth Judicial District (expires 5/2021)

Cindy Bulloch Marilee Eyre Kathryn Holt Roland Hunter Ryan Stout David Westwood Katie Woods

# **Sixth Judicial District** (expires 8/2021)

Chris Anderson Brian Bremner Nicole Croft Kristine Frischknecht Brian Nielson Jared Peterson JoHanna Williams

### **Seventh Judicial District** (expires 2/2020)

Joane Pappas White Craig Halls Christina Ross Sloan Happy Morgan Mark Holyoak, Chair Rebecca Benally James Nelson

#### **Eighth Judicial District**

**Pending Appointment**